Geovision

GEOVISION – HIGH-TECH PRODUCTS FOR VIDEO SURVEILLANCE

Geovision company was founded in 1998 under the leadership of George Tay. The company is headquartered in Taiwan, with its branches represented in America, Japan and the Czech Republic. The GeoVision brand is one of the leaders in the international market of high technologies. The intelligent integrated video surveillance systems, professional solutions for commercial and industrial enterprises, security systems, high-quality software – these and other Geovision developments are widely used all over the world.

The company presents the high-tech products, which allow to solve the major problems of surveillance applications for small facilities, as well as for centralized complex projects. The entire range is equipped with a built-in system of video analytics. The company’s product passes the comprehensive testing; it is easy to use and install, which is a huge advantage. The continuous improvement of hardware and software, as well as the compression technologies, ensures the preservation of GeoVision leading position in the CCTV market.

Geovision-1
Today GeoVision company is:
  • a wide range of digital video surveillance systems, starting from efficient models with a speed display 15 kb / DLS to the highly efficient models, providing the display speed of 400 kb / s; a choice of connection types of BNC and D-Sub, built-in autonomous I / O modules;
  • IP-video surveillance;
  • IT technology integration with video surveillance systems;
  • Processing and video analysis functions;
  • Digital video surveillance system with POS (trade automation) support;
  • CMS (Central Monitoring Station), providing the high-quality operational control over a set of objects;
  • The system of vehicle identification numbers (LPR) recognition;
  • Access Control (ACMS);
  • A full range of optional equipment, which provides an optimal and individual solution for each user.

More information about the company Geovision and its technology at: http://geovision.ru/

• en
  • ru
  • tm

Geovision

Geovision – высокотехнологичная продукция для видеонаблюдения

Компания Geovision основана в 1998 году под руководством Джорджа Тай. Головной офис компании находится на Тайване, а филиалы находятся в Америке, Японии и Чехии. Бренд GeoVision является одним из лидеров на международном рынке высоких технологий. Интеллектуальные интегрированные системы видеонаблюдения, профессиональные решения для торговых и промышленных предприятий, охранные комплексы, высококачественное программное обеспечение – эти и другие разработки Geovision активно используются во всем мире.

Компания представляет высокотехнологичную продукцию, позволяющую решать большинство задач видеонаблюдения как для небольших объектов, так и для централизованных комплексных проектов. Вся линейка оборудована встроенной системой видеоаналитики. Продукция компании проходит всестороннее тестирование, она проста в использовании и установке, что является неоспоримым преимуществом. Непрерывные улучшения аппаратного и программного обеспечений, а также технологий сжатия обеспечивают сохранение GeoVision лидирующих позиций на рынке видеонаблюдения.

Geovision-1
Сегодня компания GeoVision – это:
  • широкий спектр цифровых систем видеонаблюдения, начиная с экономичных моделей со скоростью отображения 15 кб/с до высокоэффективных моделей, обеспечивающих скорость отображения 400 кб/с; возможность выбора типов соединения BNC и D-Sub, встроенные в автономные модули I/O;
  • IP-видеонаблюдениe;
  • Интеграция технологий IT с системами видеонаблюдения;
  • Функции обработки и анализа видео;
  • Цифровые системы видеонаблюдения с поддержкой POS (автоматизация торговли);
  • CMS (Станция Централизованного Мониторинга), обеспечивающие качественный оперативный контроль над множеством объектов;
  • Система распознавания автомобильных номеров (LPR);
  • Контроль доступа (СКУД);
  • Полный спектр дополнительного оборудования, обеспечивающий оптимальное решение, индивидуальное для каждого пользователя.

Подробнее о компании Geovision и ее технологиях: http://geovision.ru/