QMATIC

«QMATIC» – GLOBAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT.

Founded more than 30 years ago, the Qmatic company offers the best solutions for the management of client service quality. Its innovative systems are used in government agencies, banks, shops, hospitals and other institutions around the world. Qmatic offers efficient and reliable gateways of integration with other ecosystems as well, so that the customer service can be always on top.

It is very important for Qmatic to have reliable like-minded collaborators, who are ready to cope with any number of customers and conquer new markets. Therefore, it seeks to create an open, mutually beneficial partnership on a global level. The opening of its offices in more than 120 countries is a clear evidence for that.

SONY DSC

Due to a structured approach to the development of their systems and partnership organization, Qmatic constantly strives to improve the effectiveness of cooperation by collaborating with suppliers and companies in related industries. Thereby, it contributes to the spread of innovations and accelerates the payback of customer investments.

Nowadays, Qmatic is the largest and most successful participant in the global market of modern queue management systems. Its systems help to monitor the quality of service and allow to control how your employees serve clients in each office of the organization. It significantly helps to harmonize activities across the organization regardless of its size and complexity of the structure.

More information about the Qmatic company and its technologies at: http://www.qmatic.com

• en
  • ru
  • tm

QMATIC

«QMATIC» – управление качеством мирового уровня

Основанная более 30 лет назад компания Qmatic предлагает лучшие на рынке решения для управления качеством обслуживания клиентов. Ее инновационные системы используются в государственных учреждениях, банках, магазинах, больницах и других учреждениях по всему миру. Qmatic предлагает эффективные и надежные шлюзы интеграции и с другими экосистемами, чтобы обслуживание клиентов всегда было на высоте.

Для компании Qmatic очень важно иметь надежных единомышленников, готовых справиться с любым количеством клиентов и завоевывать новые рынки. Поэтому она стремиться создать открытое, взаимовыгодное партнерство на глобальном уровне. Подтверждением тому – открытие своих представительств более чем в 120 странах.

SONY DSC

Благодаря структурированному подходу к разработке своих систем и организации партнерства, Qmatic постоянно стремиться повышать эффективность взаимодействия, сотрудничая с поставщиками и компаниями в смежных отраслях. Тем самым способствуя распространению инноваций и ускоряя окупаемость инвестиций для своих клиентов.

Компания Qmatic сегодня является крупнейшим и наиболее успешным участником мирового рынка современных систем управления очередями. Ее системы помогают контролировать качество обслуживания и позволяют управлять тем, как ваши сотрудники обслуживают клиентов в каждом из отделений организации. Это в значительной мере помогает гармонизировать деятельность в масштабе всей организации независимо от ее размера и сложности структуры.

Подробнее о компании Qmatic и ее технологиях: http://www.qmatic.com