Security System Commissioning

Пусконаладка-2

Commissioning is the crown of the project, since many things, if not all, depends on how efficiently and responsibly the engineers are working. Experts of ES «DOGRULYK» perform commissioning of various security systems of any complexity at the highest level. Being engaged in the installation and installation of various systems and equipment for many years, the organization and conduction of commissioning is an essential service provided by our company.

Commissioning is a set of measures for the test operation of the overall system and testing of each element separately. The system’s compliance with the requirements of the client’s specifications and regulations is surely examined. Because after the installation of complex systems, many nuances may occur that prevent the successful launch of the system; start-up operations are carried out only by certified specialists of ES «DOGRULYK».

First of all, the comparison of the system parameters with the indications received in the course of preliminary calculations and specified operating regulations is included in the set of commissioning works.

Commissioning is carried out in the following way: a preliminary start-up testing of the system is conducted, both in idle and full load. Testing of the most important parts of the system at the maximum load or in an emergency is conducted as well. At the same time, our specialists provide training on using the installed security systems to the client’s personnel.

After the successful completion of commissioning works and putting the system into operation the performance and maintenance documentation such as a working draft, instructions for operation and maintenance, passports and certificates of technical means of protection, cables and other labeling schemes are transferred by the employees of ES «DOGRULYK» to the client.

ES «DOGRULYK» has all necessary licenses and the sufficient competence to legalize the permissions for using the security systems upon the accomplishment of commissioning by our company. We will also arrange all necessary documents for the safe and authorized operation.

An agreement for the maintenance of installed security systems, routine maintenance, warranty and post-warranty service is signed (on client request) after the acceptance tests and signing of the act of implemented works.

For the further information, please contact our managers by phone: (+993 12) 93-67-77

CONSULTATION NEEDED

Leave your mobile phone number or an e-mail for a consultation request

• en
  • ru
  • tm

Пусконаладка

Пусконаладка-2

Пусконаладочные работы являются венцом проекта и от того, насколько качественно и ответственно работают инженеры, зависит очень многое, если не все. Специалисты «DOGRULYK HJ» выполняют пусконаладку различных систем безопасности любой сложности на самом высшем уровне. Много лет занимаясь установкой и монтажом разных систем и оборудования, организация и проведение пусконаладочных работ является неотъемлемой услугой, которую предоставляет наша компания.

Пусконаладка представляет собой комплекс мероприятий по испытанию работы системы в целом и тестированию каждого ее элемента в отдельности. Обязательно проверяется и соответствие системы требованиям технического задания клиента и нормативных документов. Поскольку после монтажа сложных систем может возникнуть масса нюансов, мешающих успешному запуску системы, пусконаладочные работы осуществляются только сертифицированными специалистами компании «DOGRULYK HJ».

Прежде всего, в комплекс работ по пусконаладке входит сравнение параметров работы, которые демонстрирует система, с величинами, выявленными в ходе предварительных расчетов и предусмотренные эксплуатационными нормами и правилами.

Пусконаладочные работы проводятся следующим образом – производится предварительный тестовый пуск системы, как в холостом режиме, так и с полной нагрузкой. Также производится тестирование наиболее важных участков системы при максимальной нагрузке или в критической ситуации. В это же время наши специалисты организуют обучение персонала компании клиента по использованию установленных систем безопасности.

После успешного проведения пусконаладочных работ сотрудники «DOGRULYK HJ» и ввода системы в эксплуатацию клиенту передается исполнительская и эксплуатационная документация: рабочий проект, инструкции по эксплуатации и техническому обслуживанию, паспорта и сертификаты технических средств защиты, схемы маркировки кабелей и др.

«DOGRULYK HJ» имеет все необходимые лицензии, а также достаточную компетенцию для оформления разрешений на использование систем безопасности после проведения нашей компанией пусконаладочных работ. Мы также оформим все необходимые документы для безопасной и правомочной эксплуатации.

После проведения приемочных испытаний и подписания акта выполненных работ следует (по желанию заказчика) подписание договора на обслуживание установленных систем безопасности регламентные работы, гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание.

Более подробную информацию Вы может получить у наших менеджеров по телефону: (+993 12) 93-67-77

Необходима консультация

Оставьте Ваш мобильный номер телефона или E-mail для запроса консультации