• en
  • ru
  • tm

Security System Design

Услуги_Проектирвоание-4

A professional approach to the design of security systems is the foundation of its successful implementation (installation, equipment installation, commissioning works) and the guarantee of a reliable and high-quality work. For preparation of projects, ES «DOGRULYK» attracts the best of the experts, who have extensive experience of similar works. This allows us to create projects of any complexity, including the unique designs of integrated security systems. In this regard, we completely take into account the customer’s quality requirements, and at the same time we help to avoid unnecessary financial costs, by choosing the most suitable for particular purpose equipment.

DESIGNING STAGES:

I stage. Create draft design of security projects

Engineers of ES «DOGRULYK» carry out the study of object documentation, the conditions of customer’s requirements list and the recommendations of our experts, who conducted pre-design inspection of the object, as well as the additional requirements and wishes of the client. On the basis of these data, a few draft designs of security projects are prepared, which offer the use of different typologies of security systems, various options of equipment and solutions of problems on energy supply, the choice of the level of automation and selection of the required software. Options of draft designs are presented to the client, the detailed explanations on each option are provided and their approximate costs are substantiated. Based on the presentation, the client selects for himself the most appropriate option of the future project (or makes suggestions) and the requirement specifications are defined. Draft design is a foundation for the future security of the object; it defines the possibility of upgrading and integration of hardware in the future.

II stage. Development of the technical project of security system

On the basis of draft design, the specialists of ES «DOGRULYK» develop a detailed technical project, which includes the technical documentation of future security systems, the drawings and specifications, which take into account all features of the object, as well as an explanatory note to the draft. Thus, the customer receives a complete package of documents that are required to start the installation.

III stage. Preparation of the working draft of security system

The working draft defines the conditions of implementation of the prepared project. It stipulates the compilation of the definitive estimate and the terms of installation and commissioning of the system, as well as the necessary measures for the implementation of the project (coordinating the works of various technical and construction services, coordination of subcontractors’ activities, the need to obtain permits from state and local regulatory authorities and others.). Projects that are developed by our experts differ with a detailed study and with the consideration of the individual wishes and capabilities of the client, and are used by many customers in their “safety standards”. We prepare a working draft of the security system only if the implementation of the project will be carried out by our company.

For the further information, please contact our managers by phone: (+993 12) 93-67-77

CONSULTATION NEEDED

Leave your mobile phone number or an e-mail for a consultation request

• en
  • ru
  • tm

Проектирование

Услуги_Проектирвоание-4

Профессиональный подход к проектированию систем безопасности – это основа успешного ее внедрения (монтажа, установки оборудования, пуско-наладочных работ) и гарантия надежной и качественной работы. Для подготовки проектов «DOGRULYK HJ» привлекает лучших своих специалистов, имеющих большой опыт подобных работ. Это позволяет нам создавать проекты любой сложности, в том числе уникальные проекты интегрированных систем безопасности. При этом мы полностью учитываем требования клиента к качеству и в то же время помогаем избежать лишних финансовых затрат, подобрав наиболее подходящее для конкретных целей оборудование.

Этапы проектирования:

І этап. Создание эскизных проектов системы безопасности

Инженерами «DOGRULYK HJ» проводится изучение документации объекта, условий технического задания клиента и рекомендаций наших специалистов, проводивших предпроектное обследование объекта, а также дополнительных требований и пожеланий клиента. На основании этих данных готовятся несколько эскизных проектов системы безопасности, которые предлагают использование различных типологий систем безопасности, различные варианты оборудования и решения вопросов энергоснабжения, выбор уровня автоматизации и подбор необходимого программного обеспечения. Варианты эскизного проекта презентуются клиенту, даются детальные пояснения по каждому варианту и обосновывается их примерная стоимость. На основании презентации клиент выбирает наиболее подходящий ему вариант будущего проекта (или вносит свои предложения) и уточняется техническое задание. Эскизный проект – это фундамент будущей системы безопасности объекта, он определяет возможности модернизации и интеграции технических средств в будущем.

ІІ этап. Разработка технического проекта системы безопасности

На основе эскизного проекта специалисты «DOGRULYK HJ» разрабатывают детальный технический проект, который включает в себя техническую документацию будущей системы безопасности, чертежи и спецификации с учетом всех особенностей объекта, а также пояснительную записку к проекту. Таким образом, клиент получает полный пакет документов, необходимых для начала монтажных работ.

ІІІ этап. Подготовка рабочего проекта системы безопасности

Рабочий проект определяет условия реализации подготовленного проекта. Он предусматривает составление окончательной сметы и сроков работ по монтажу и наладке системы, а также необходимые мероприятия для реализации проекта (согласование работ различных технических и строительных служб, координация действий субподрядчиков, необходимость получения разрешений от государственных и местных контролирующих органов и пр.). Подготовленные нашими специалистами проекты отличаются детальной проработкой и учетом индивидуальных пожеланий и возможностей клиента, и используются многими заказчиками в своих «стандартах безопасности». Мы подготавливаем рабочий проект системы безопасности в том случае, если реализацию проекта будет осуществлять наша компания.

Более подробную информацию Вы может получить у наших менеджеров по телефону: (+993 12) 93-67-77

Необходима консультация

Оставьте Ваш мобильный номер телефона или E-mail для запроса консультации