Fire-Burglar Alarm

ПОЖАРООХРАННАЯ СИГНАЛИЗАЦИЯ

The fire-burglar alarm system is a set of sophisticated technical means allowing to instantly receive notification of fire outbreak and to give a sound signal of danger. In conjunction with the organizational measures the main objective of such system is to save lives and preserve the property.

ES «DOGRULYK» provides the whole range of services for installation of fire alarms of any complexity on any “turnkey” facilities: from design and fire alarm installation, to the maintenance of fire-fighting systems. We use the most reliable equipment from leading Russian manufacturers, leaders of security systems market of CIS countries – «RUBEZH» and «Bolid», which are the only companies certified by the Fire prevention Service of Turkmenistan.

Systems designed and installed by our specialists perform the automatic monitoring of the facility for the purpose of early detection of fire and self-activation of the fire extinguishing systems and other engineering equipment. The local fire alarm is switched on at the same time with the help of installed warning and broadcast devices – sirens, light, and, if necessary, the loudspeakers. This set of technical measures can significantly minimize the potential damage from a fire.

Fire-burglar alarm from the ES «DOGRULYK» meets the most modern requirements and provides:
  • round-the-clock surveillance of the object;
  • fire detection in the shortest possible period of time;
  • determination of the specific location of fire outbreak;
  • reliability of the system and absence of the false responses;
  • minimum installation and maintenance costs;
  • compact – the system takes up a minimum of space in the facility;
  • system flexibility – the system configuration can be quickly changed depending on the needs.

Our experts will develop for each client individually optimal system fire-alarm system, taking into account the specific characteristics of the protected object and the financial possibilities of the customer. You get exactly what you need, without overpaying for unneeded features and technical devices.

For the further information, please contact our managers by phone: (+993 12) 93-67-77

CONSULTATION NEEDED

Leave your mobile phone number or an e-mail for a consultation request

• en
  • ru
  • tm

Пожарно-охранная сигнализация

ПОЖАРООХРАННАЯ СИГНАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Система пожарно-охранной сигнализация представляет собой комплекс сложных технических средств, позволяющих мгновенно получить оповещение об очаге возгорания и подать звуковой сигнал об опасности. Основная задача такой системы в совокупности с организационными мероприятиями – это спасение жизни людей и сохранения имущества.

Компания «DOGRULYK HJ» осуществляет весь комплекс работ по установке пожарной сигнализации любой сложности и на любых объектах «под ключ»: от проектирования и монтажа пожарной сигнализации, до технического обслуживания противопожарных систем. В своих проектах мы используем самое надежное оборудование от лучших российских производителей, лидеров в отрасли систем безопасности на территории СНГ – «RUBEZH» и «Bolid», которые единственные сертифицированы Службой пожарной охраны Туркменистана.

Системы, разработанные и установленные нашими специалистами, автоматически осуществляют мониторинг объекта с целью своевременного обнаружения признаков возгорания и самостоятельно активируют системы пожаротушения и прочее инженерное оборудование. Одновременно производиться локальное оповещение о пожаре с помощью установленных устройства оповещения и трансляции – сирен, световых, а при необходимости, и речевых оповещателей. Такой комплекс технических мероприятий позволяет существенно минимизировать возможный ущерб от пожара.

Пожарно-охранная сигнализация от компании «DOGRULYK HJ» удовлетворяет самым современным требованиям и обеспечивает:
  • круглосуточное наблюдение за объектом;
  • обнаружение пожара в кратчайшие сроки;
  • определение конкретного места очага возгорания;
  • надежность системы и отсутствие ложных срабатываний;
  • минимальные затраты на установку и обслуживание;
  • компактность – система занимает минимум пространства на объекте;
  • гибкость системы – конфигурацию системы можно быстро поменять в зависимости от потребностей.

Наши специалисты разработают индивидуально для каждого клиента оптимальную систему пожарно-охранной сигнализации с учетом конкретных особенностей охраняемого объекта и финансовых возможностей заказчика. Вы получите именно то, что вам необходимо, не переплачивая за ненужные функции и технические приспособления.

Более подробную информацию Вы можете получить у наших менеджеров по телефону: (+993 12) 93-67-77

Необходима консультация

Оставьте Ваш мобильный номер телефона или E-mail для запроса консультации