Partnership with QMATIC

Qmatic-1

Year after year, the ES «DOGRULYK» improves itself in use of new technologies. Once again, we have proved our competitiveness! Our company has become an official partner of the Swedish company Qmatic (electronic queue).

For more than 30 years, Qmatic is a world leader in the organization of an efficient and quality service and offers solutions to enhance customer satisfaction. Nowadays the Qmatic systems operate in 122 countries around the world.

Qmatic is the pioneer in the management of queues, and today, it is one of the world’s leading companies in the field of quality management for customer service. Its solutions cover a wide range of applications: from the usual box office to large halls and registration areas, as well as large centralized networks of knot set. You will be able to find a solution to fit your needs and budget, and then add components as needed.

Qmatic products will help you improve the quality of service, making the customer route quick and continuous.

For the further information, please contact our managers by phone: (+993 12) 93-67-77

CONSULTATION NEEDED

Leave your mobile phone number or an e-mail for a consultation request

• en
  • ru
  • tm

Партнерство с QMATIC

Qmatic-1

Из года в год, компания «DOGRULYK HJ» совершенствуется в применении новых технологий. Мы в очередной раз доказали свою конкурентоспособность! Наша компания стала официальным партнером Шведской компании Qmatic (электронные очереди).

Уже более 30 лет Qmatic является мировым лидером в сфере организации эффективного и качественного обслуживания и предлагает решения для повышения удовлетворенности клиентов. Сегодня системы Qmatic работают в 122 странах мира.

Qmatic – первопроходцы в деле управления очередями и на сегодняшний день одна из ведущих компаний мира в сфере управления качеством обслуживания клиентов. Ее решения охватывают целый диапазон областей применения: от обычной кассы до больших холлов и зон регистрации, а также крупных централизованных сетей из множества узлов. Вы сможете подобрать решение в соответствии со своими потребностями и бюджетом, а затем добавлять компоненты по мере необходимости.

Продукты Qmatic помогут вам повысить качество обслуживания, сделав маршрут клиента быстрым и непрерывным.

Хотите установить оборудование Qmatic или получить более подробную информацию? Запросите консультацию у наших менеджеров:

Необходима консультация

Оставьте Ваш мобильный номер телефона или E-mail для запроса консультации