Office communication, IP-telephony

ОФИСНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

The main advantage of IP-telephony is the reduction of the call costs. The opportunity of access to the exchange networks of IP-telephony allows making the regular long-distance or international calls at extremely low rates.

Thanks to new technologies, the bandwidth of communication channels is increased many times, which makes it possible to effectively use them simultaneously to many subscribers.

In addition, compared with traditional methods of organization of the internal telephone communication (via PBX), the internal telephone communication, which is built on IP-based, has a number of other advantages:
  • excellent communication quality;
  • the fastest deployment of a full-featured office phone network;
  • no need for additional wiring for telephony – only a computer cabling around the office is needed;
  • no need to equip each workstation with additional outlets – only one power outlet for computer and phone is enough;
  • the range of additional free features: conference calling, voice mailbox, voice mail, etc.;
  • communication costs are reduced by 30-80%.

«DOGRULYK» ES offers the effective solutions for the organization of new generation of IP-telephony through SIP-based protocol, which fully meets the needs of your business in office and mobile communications.

Our solutions, being based on modern IP-CS and IP-phones, allow combining up to 1,000 subscribers within a building to a single telephone network, including Call Manager, or connect all phones of the company to a single corporate network regardless of their location – in the office or at branch offices, or mobile or home phones.

This will allow customers of ES «DOGRULYK» to abandon the classical PBX, resulting in significant cost savings for the organization and maintenance of the telephone network, and the easy scalability and high mobility of the staff. The cost of this solution is significantly lower than the purchase of an analog PBX, and the organization of it much easier.

For the further information, please contact our managers by phone: (+993 12) 93-67-77

CONSULTATION NEEDED

Leave your mobile phone number or an e-mail for a consultation request

• en
  • ru
  • tm

Офисная связь, IP-телефония

ОФИСНАЯ СВЯЗЬ

Главное достоинство IP-телефонии – удешевление стоимости звонков. Возможность выхода в обменные сети IP-телефонии позволяет совершать обычные междугородние или международные звонки по предельно низким тарифам.

Благодаря новым технологиям пропускная способность каналов связи увеличивается во много раз, что дает возможность эффективно использовать их одновременно многим абонентам.

Кроме того, по сравнению с традиционными методами организации внутренней телефонной связи (посредством офисной АТС), внутренняя телефонная связь, построенная на базе IP-технологий, обладает рядом других преимуществ:
  • отличное качество связи;
  • максимально быстрое развертывание полнофункциональной телефонной сети офиса;
  • нет необходимости прокладывать дополнительные кабели для телефонии – нужна только компьютерная кабельная разводка по офису;
  • не нужно оснащать дополнительными розетками каждое рабочее место – достаточно только одной розетки для компьютера и телефона;
  • появляется ряд дополнительных бесплатных возможностей: конференц-связь, голосовой почтовый ящик, автоответчик и др.;
  • затраты на связь сокращаются на 30-80%.

Компания «DOGRULYK HJ» предлагает эффективные решения по организации IP-телефонии нового поколения на основе SIP-протокола, которые полностью удовлетворят потребности Вашего бизнеса в офисной и мобильной связи.

Наши решения позволяют на базе современной IP-станции и IP-телефонов объединить внутри одного здания в одну телефонную сеть до 1000 абонентов, включая call manager. или связать в единую корпоративную сеть все телефоны компании независимо от их местонахождения – в офисе или в филиалах, мобильные или домашние.

Это позволит клиентам «DOGRULYK HJ» отказаться от классической офисной АТС, что обеспечит значительную экономию средств на организацию и обслуживание телефонной сети, легкую масштабируемость и высокую мобильность сотрудников. При этом стоимость данного решения значительно ниже, чем приобретение аналоговой АТС, а организация – в разы легче.

Более подробную информацию Вы можете получить у наших менеджеров по телефону: (+993 12) 93-67-77

Необходима консультация

Оставьте Ваш мобильный номер телефона или E-mail для запроса консультации