Security System Maintenance

Услуги_Обслуживание

Maintenance of security systems and maintenance works are together a system of preventive measures aimed at supporting the performance of technical equipment of the security system. Specialists of the ES «DOGRULYK» perform the maintenance (scheduled works) of security systems installed by us, as well as by other design and assembly organizations.

Our engineers carry out service in accordance with approved procedures, based on the recommendations of manufacturers of hardware and software, as well as according to the guidelines for the operation of technical equipment. Test and verification, adjustment and tuning, and maintenance works are carried out on special technical maps. In some cases, such as for fire-fighting equipment, the performance of scheduled works is prescribed in legislation and regulations of Turkmenistan.

Upon completion of the scheduled works, the employee of the ES «DOGRULYK» enters the information about performed maintenance of security systems, revealed defects and implemented changes of equipment into the special register of scheduled works and the passport of the technical equipment. We take responsibility for the correct operation of the equipment by carrying out the scheduled maintenance works for security systems.

In case of signing of the contract for the maintenance and scheduled work performance, concluded with ES «DOGRULYK», we assume the liability for the performance of preventative measures for the security systems at the client’s object in accordance with the timeline for each type of hardware. Our clients do not need to worry about timely implementation of the maintenance works – our experts keep records of all security systems and carry out their service in due time on their own initiative, without any reminders.

We also perform the repair of security system equipment at our own Service Center located at the address: Ashgabat, Andalip str. 78/1, AB Center, tel. (+993 12) 47-30-18, (+993 60) 20-98-28.

For the further information, please contact our managers by phone: (+993 12) 93-67-77

CONSULTATION NEEDED

Leave your mobile phone number or an e-mail for a consultation request

• en
  • ru
  • tm

Обслуживание

Услуги_Обслуживание

Обслуживание систем безопасности и регламентные работы – это система профилактических мер, направленных на поддержку работоспособности технических средств охраны. Специалистами компании «DOGRULYK HJ» проводится обслуживание (регламентные работы) систем безопасности, установленных как нами, так и другими проектно-монтажными организациями.

Наши инженеры проводят обслуживание по утвержденным методикам, основанным на рекомендациях производителей оборудования и программного обеспечения, а также согласно руководств по эксплуатации технических средств. Контрольно-проверочные, регулировочно-настроечные и профилактические работы осуществляются по специальным технологическим картам. В некоторых случаях, например, для средств пожаротушения, выполнение регламентных работ прописано в законодательных документах и нормативных актах Туркменистана.

По окончании регламентных работ сотрудник компании «DOGRULYK HJ» заносит информацию о проведенном обслуживании системы безопасности, обнаруженных недостатках и произведенных заменах оборудования в специальный журнал учета регламентных работ и паспорта технического оборудования. Проводя регламентное обслуживание систем безопасности, мы берем на себя ответственность за правильную работу оборудования.

В случае подписания договора на сервисное обслуживание и проведение регламентных работ, заключенному с «DOGRULYK HJ», мы принимаем на себя обязательства по проведению профилактики систем безопасности на объекте клиента в соответствии с обозначенными сроками для каждого вида технических средств. Нашим клиентам не нужно беспокоиться о том, чтобы регламентные работы были проведены вовремя – наши специалисты ведут учет всех систем безопасности и в положенный срок по собственной инициативе, без напоминания, проведут их обслуживание.

Мы также проводим ремонт оборудования для систем безопасности в собственном Сервисном центре, который расположен по адресу: г. Ашхабад, ул. Андалиба 78/1, AB Merkezi, тел. (+993 12) 47-30-18, (+993 60) 20-98-28.

Более подробную информацию Вы может получить у наших менеджеров по телефону: (+993 12) 93-67-77

Необходима консультация

Оставьте Ваш мобильный номер телефона или E-mail для запроса консультации