• en
  • ru
  • tm

Security System Installation

Услуги_Монтаж-ост.jpg

Besides the quality of the design of safety systems, the quality of the installation work affects to its functions as well. Experts of ES «DOGRULYK» will conduct installation of any security in strict compliance with all the requirements of the manufacturer and the customer’s wishes, as well as with the established government and corporate norms and regulations. We can install security systems both in our working projects, as well as on the documentation developed by other designers.

Before beginning the installation, the responsible officer of the ES «DOGRULYK» agrees with the client the schedule and coordinates it with the relevant departments and units of the client’s company – security service, the chief power engineer, system administrator, security, etc. The installation works are carried out so as to deliver a minimum of inconvenience to staff and visitors to the site and do not affect the operation of our client.

Teams of ES «DOGRULYK» have all necessary specialized equipment and are prepared to carry out any type of installation of security systems – standard, complex or high-rise. Our technical specialists have higher technical education, have been trained directly on the firms-producers, and received the relevant certificates of the leading companies in the security market as AXIS (CCTV) and TYCO (cabling). Professional installers have extensive practical experience, work faster and take their work with utmost responsibility.

For all times of our activity, we have not received any single complaint from customers about the conducted works on installation of security systems. We are so confident in the quality of work of our experts, that we provide a warranty of 3 years on all of our works on the installation of security systems.

For the further information, please contact our managers by phone: (+993 12) 93-67-77

CONSULTATION NEEDED

Leave your mobile phone number or an e-mail for a consultation request

• en
  • ru
  • tm

Монтаж

Услуги_Монтаж-ост.jpg

Кроме качества проектирования системы безопасности, на ее работу влияет и качество проведенных монтажных работ. Специалисты «DOGRULYK HJ» проведут монтаж любых систем безопасности в строгом соответствии всем требованиям производителя и пожеланиям клиента, а также установленными государственными и корпоративными нормами и правилами. Мы можем устанавливать системы безопасности как по нашим рабочим проектам, так и по документации, разработанной другими проектировщиками.

Перед началом установки ответственный сотрудник компании «DOGRULYK HJ» согласовывает с клиентом график работ и координирует его с соответствующими отделами и подразделениями компании заказчика – службой безопасности, главным энергетиком, системным администратором, охраной и т.д. Сами монтажные работы проводятся так, чтобы доставить минимум неудобств персоналу и посетителям на объекте и не сказывались на работе компании нашего клиента.

Бригады «DOGRULYK HJ»  имеют все необходимое специализированное оборудование и готовы выполнить любой тип монтажа систем безопасности – стандартный, сложный или высотный. Наши технические специалисты  имеют высшее техническое образование, прошли обучение непосредственно на фирмах-производителях и получили соответствующие Сертификаты таких ведущих компаний на рынке систем безопасности, как AXIS (видеонаблюдение) и TYCO (кабельные системы). Профессиональные монтажники обладают большим практическим опытом,  работают быстро и относятся к своей работе с максимальной ответственностью.

За все время деятельности нам не поступило ни единой рекламации от клиентов по поводу проведенных работ по установке систем безопасности. Мы настолько уверены в качестве работы наших специалистов, что предоставляем гарантию до 3 лет на все наши работы по установке систем безопасности.

Более подробную информацию Вы может получить у наших менеджеров по телефону: (+993 12) 93-67-77

Необходима консультация

Оставьте Ваш мобильный номер телефона или E-mail для запроса консультации