• en
  • ru
  • tm

CAME

CAME – MORE THAN 40 YEARS IN THE WORLD OF AUTOMATION.

Since 1972, CAME Company produces a wide range of automation systems for gates, garage and industrial doors, car parks and access control systems, and develops systems of “smart home” and burglar alarms. Today CAME GROUP is represented in the markets of 118 countries.

CAME always aims at finding innovative solutions and developing the new areas of specialization. Company created a unique know-how in the field of global management of home, which is carried out by means of automation, security systems and home automation systems. CAME can offer comprehensive solutions for the control and regulation of pedestrian and traffic flows in the field of automation of access to public places.

Came-партнер

Due to the versatility and flexibility of manufactured products, CAME could move from simple automation systems to the gates of the advanced and the global automation concept. This approach allows to coordinate the work of all automatic devices not only inside and outside the home, but also in citywide public places. Any CAME product is designed to ensure the optimal quality of life, in which no obstacles should exist; there should be only the well-designed solutions, simplicity and comfort. The needs of older people and people with disabilities are taken into account in the process of product design.

CAME develops and manufactures its products exclusively in Italy – 100% Made in Italy.

More information about the CAME company and its technologies at: http://www.camerussia.com

• en
  • ru
  • tm

CAME

CAME – более 40 лет в мире автоматики

Компания CAME с 1972 года производит широкий ассортимент автоматики для въездных, гаражных и промышленных ворот, автомобильных парковок и систем контроля доступа, а также занимается разработкой систем “умный дом” и охранных сигнализаций. Сегодня CAME GROUP представлена на рынке 118 стран.

CAME всегда нацелена на поиск инновационных решений и освоение новых сфер специализации. На ее счету уникальные ноу-хау в сфере глобального управления домом, которое осуществляется с помощью автоматики, охранных систем и системы домашней автоматизации. В сфере автоматизации доступа в общественных местах CAME может предложить комплексные решения для контроля и регулирования пешеходных и автомобильных потоков.

Came-партнер

Благодаря универсальности и гибкости производимой продукции CAME смогла перейти от простой автоматики для ворот к передовой и глобальной концепции автоматизации. Подобный подход позволяет координировать работу всех автоматических устройств не только внутри и снаружи дома, но и в общественных местах городского масштаба. Любое изделие CAME проектируется с целью обеспечения оптимального качества жизни, в которой не должно быть препятствий, но есть хорошо продуманные решения, простота и чувство комфорта. В процессе проектирования продукции максимально учитываются потребности пожилых людей и людей с ограниченными возможностями.

CAME разрабатывает и производит свою продукцию исключительно в Италии – 100% Made in Italy.

Подробнее о компании CAME и ее технологиях: http://www.camerussia.com